Check out a brief video tour of St. Mark!

  • Small Class Sizes
  • Individualized Instruction
  • Caring Family Culture
  • Christian Education with Excellence

Meet our Faculty

Mr. Kyle Swogger

Principal, Grades 7-8

kyle.swogger@stmarklincoln.org

Mr. Kevin Hahm

Grades 5-6

kevin.hahm@stmarklincoln.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Vogel

Grades 3-4

jocelyn.vogel@stmarklincoln.org

Mrs. Beth Myers

Grades 1-2

beth.meyers@stmarklincoln.org

Mrs. Pam Lauber

Preschool-Kindergarten

pam.lauber@stmarklincoln.org

Rev. Joel Vogel

Pastor

joel.vogel@stmarklincoln.org

Mrs. Carolyn Schwede

Secretary

carolyn.schwede@stmarklincoln.org

Get in Touch

We'd love to hear from you! kyle.swogger@stmarklincoln.org

Find us at the office

3840 South 19th St - Lincoln, NE 68502

Give us a ring

School Office: 402-904-7340